Information is Power

Today I’m writing to invite my UK readers to a special live event. It’s free to attend. My fellow speakers (all wonderful women with a wealth of experience and expertise) will be letting you know many of the things you need to be aware of when it comes to your legal, financial and housing situation. I’ll be there too, to help you with any questions you may have about dealing with your ex, co-parenting and moving on. Cut through the confusion and get informed. It may well be the best few hours you’ll spend this year.

The Single Mum’s Survival Guide Seminar
on 25th February 2015
at Mayo Wynne Baxter, Century House, 15-19 Dyke Road, Brighton, BN1 3FE
from either 9.45am – 12.15pm or 6.45pm – 9.15pm.

Your Speakers
Gemma Hope – Family Law Solicitor and Collaborative Lawyer
Me (Vivienne Smith) – Transformational Coach, author of the Single Mum’s Survival Guide
Karen McGrath – Financial Adviser
Karen Looker – Mortgage Adviser
Feedback from past events has been really positive. Here are a few of the comments from some of the mums that attended:

“It was very positive and empowering”

“Opened my eyes to a lot of information. Thank you”

“Really useful and informative”

“A must have for every single mum struggling with new challenges”

“I’m so glad I came, I was nervous that it would be formal with no chance of personal questions, couldn’t have been more opposite. Everyone was fantastic, very positive, would highly recommend to any single mum indeed”

“Thanks to all the speakers. I found it very informative and has helped me both professionally and personally in so many ways”

“Thank you so much for today’s empowering seminar. It was full of very helpful information and couched in terms that even I could understand! I am so grateful. It was lovely too to be in room with other women who are in the same situation as me – I don’t feel quite so alone now”.

Spaces at the event are limited so if you would like to attend please book your place as soon as possible by calling 01273 223220 or emailing sparsons@mayowynnebaxter.co.uk.

Leave a Reply

