It’s Launched!

Sue launch 1I’m not going to write much today – only to say that after what seemed like forever, my book is officially “out there”! My thanks go to Rob and Sara at Steyning Bookshop for co-hosting the event and to my wonderful friends, family and colleagues who came along to help celebrate this important landmark in my life. Thanks also for all the well wishes from others who were unable to come along in person – it was good to know that you were thinking of me and cheering me on! I’ll let the photos and video speak for themselves…

https://vimRB launch 2 eo.com/999728Sue Launch 267

 

 

 



sue launch 9        sue launch 5 RB launch 1book launch 1aSue launch 4 IMG_0426

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.thesinglemumssurvivalguide.com

vivienne@thelifeyoudeserve

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

